

Scholarship Committee

Year 2024-25

Date- 05-07-2024

Formation of Scholarship Committee

Bhagwan Aadinath College of Education hereby constitutes a Scholarship Committee to oversee the selection and awarding of scholarships to deserving students.

Composition of the Committee:

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	Category	Contact. No.
01	Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain	President	General	9453940262
02	Mr.Braj Mohan Verma	Nadal Officer	SC	9415985927
03	Mr.Krishana Gopal Gwala	Member	OBC	8090627288

College Scholarship Committee

1. Chairman: Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain Principal, Bhagwan Aadinath College of Education

2. Nodal Officer: Braj Mohan Verma SC Representative, Bhagwan Aadinath College of Education

- 3. Members: Krishana Gopal Gwala OBC Representative
- 4. Dr. Rohit Kumar, Associate Professor, Department of Education
- 5 Rakesh Kumar Assistant Professor, Department of Education

Functions of the Committee:

- 1. To identify and select deserving students for scholarships.
- 2. To review and recommend scholarship applications.
- 3. To oversee the disbursement of scholarship funds.
- 4. To ensure transparency and fairness in the scholarship selection process.

Terms of Reference:

1. The Committee shall meet at least twice a year to review scholarship applications.

2. The Committee shall follow the college's scholarship policy and procedures.

3. The Committee shall maintain confidentiality and impartiality in the selection process.

- 4. The Committee shall follow the U.P. Government Scholarship Policy
- 5. The Committee shall organised the Staff Training for Applying On line Scholarship .

Tenure of the Committee:

The Scholarship Committee shall be constituted for a period of one year, and shall be reconstituted every year.

By Order,

CS प्राचार्य भगवान आदिनाण कोंकेल लॉफ एजुकेशन महरो-ललितपुर

Dr. Sunil Kumar Jain

Principal

Bhagwan Aadinath College of Education