

Graduation Degree Program Faculty List (Department of Science)

Name of the Full-time	Designation	Year of appointment	Nature of appointment	Name of the Department
teacher				
Dr.Abhishek Kumar Dubedi	Assistant Professor	2015	Permanent	Bachelor of Science
Bhavana Sahu	Assistant Professor	2019	Permanent	Bachelor of Science
Dr Ram Kumar	Assistant Professor	2021	Permanent	Bachelor of Science
Ajay Kumar	Assistant Professor	2024	Permanent	Bachelor of Science
Dr.Aruna Singh	Assistant Professor	2024	Permanent	Bachelor of Science
Dr Sanjay Kumar Rai	Assistant Professor	2024	Permanent	Bachelor of Science

Number of years of teaching experience of full time teachers in the same institution